Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. New Leatherhead man: Successful teams do not get beaten like that
    2. Dorking director admits next week's game is more important than this week
    3. Chelsea set to announce Juventus boss as new manager
    4. Ashcombe Volleyball Club take giant step towards national success
    5. Former Dorking star in England side to face Scotland in Six Nations opener

#ADayToUnite

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Leatherhead resident Sir Michael Caine in line to play Brian Reader in film of Hatton Garden heist
    2. Harry Potter and Die Hard star Alan Rickman dies aged 69
    3. Review: Star Wars: The Force Awakens - SPOILER FREE
    4. 18 places to get romantic on Valentine's Day in and around Surrey and Sussex
    5. Blues covers band from Dorking to play at the Halls
    6. Star Wars, Jungle Book and Finding Dory: 13 of the biggest films showing at Dorking Halls this year
    7. Seven spots to admire snowdrops in Surrey
  2. Events

    1. G2 Definitive Genesis
      Times: From  Sat, October 05 2013  to  Sat, February 27 2016
    2. Comedy Cottage
      Times: From  Fri, January 31 2014  to  Fri, February 26 2016
    3. Horsham Symphony Orchestra
      Times: From  Sat, November 22 2014  to  Sun, March 20 2016
    4. One Night of Elvis
      Times: From  Sat, November 29 2014  to  Sat, February 13 2016
    5. Kickboxing
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Wed, December 21 2016